Posted on

Thoughts

 This is something that I wrote as a kid. Can’t really call it a poetry, but a collection of the all time thoughts I had, scribbled down in a desperate attempt to make meaning out of words. So enjoy as you tour through my distressed mind & have a good laugh!

I feel every moment has stopped,

My words have been chopped.

My dreams have been crushed,

And for a second I rushed.

Wait a minute, aren’t I just a body with emotions!

My mind works like a scenery,

With emotions like a visionary.

Every second I wait,

I think I may faint.

Leave a Reply

