Posted on

Welcome To The Teen Soup Blog!

Hi! I am, pretty much a blogger. 😀 Though I’ve started like a few days back, I’m really passionate for it. Through ‘The Teen Soup’ I would like to highlight the problems, difficulties, frustration & yet the better part of us, as teens. Me, myself being a teen am in a teenage crisis & I’m sure most of you are. Our lives are mostly underestimated and rarely overestimated by the parental folks. So here is the space where I pen down some of my teenage lessons & I hope it helps you to relate to your own real life situations & give you the motivation to share your ideas & experiences with me. So, welcome to the family of ‘The Teen Soup’. Read, learn & preach.

P.s.- Happy to help, always. Feel free to share.

4 responses to “Welcome To The Teen Soup Blog!

  1. anushka singh ⋅

    wow !!! this start from yours is jst amazing !! i hope tat becomes 1 of the best hits !!!!!! aaannndd i’ll try my best to follow it !!! 🙂 with lotzz of luv and good wishes !!
    yours shakha !! ❤

    • Hey, thanks a ton Shakha! This is my space & I write hell lot over here. I hope you continue with following my blog & are able to relate to these articles. 🙂

  2. Siya ⋅

    Hey! Your teen soup blog is reallly good 😀 Keep updating

Leave a Reply

